Double Exp Weekend – Members Only in 2012

So the Runescape double exp weekend is now live. I got members just in time to get it. Actually the name is a bit misleading as you don’t really get double exp all weekend, which is what I thought I would get. Oh well, exp is somewhat increased though not really by that much.

Right now I am getting only 1.4x exp which is more than normal but still not double. Hmmm. I feel a little bit disappointed!

Also, I am confused as to someone signing the news as “Mod Fetzki, Head of RuneScape.” Who is this person? Head of RS? Does that mean there is a leg of RS? How about the hand of RS? Or the foot of Runescape?

Leave a Reply

